TheThermoLab Red Light Therapy Review (2026)

TheThermoLab 2026 review: UK Yorkshire A-series five-band panels and dual-chip S-series. Live 1 September GBP prices, unnamed-method irradiance, CE/UKCA/RoHS/FCC, 3-year warranty, 30-day returns. Not a versus page.

Medical Review: All articles on Red Light Therapy Top 10 are reviewed for scientific accuracy and evidence-based relevance by our medical expert team. Meet our medical experts →
Red Light Therapy Top 10 · Independent brand review

Red Light Therapy Top 10 · Brand review · September 2026

Table of Contents

TheThermoLab Red Light Therapy Review (2026)

TheThermoLab manufacturer mark from the brand CDN (thethermolab.com / Shopify files). Single-brand hero, not a versus lockup. Device photos sit in the sections below.

Panels only on this page. TheThermoLab is a Yorkshire UK storefront (ST HEATLAB LTD, South Elmsall, Pontefract) that also sells portable steam saunas, an infrared blanket, an LED belt, a rechargeable Aura Mini, Aura Pro 300W, PEMF mats, and a made-to-order hyperbaric chamber. This review scores the rectangular A-series and S-series panels. It does not score the sauna, the belt, the Aura Mini, or the mats as if they were the panel.

Medical review: Articles on Red Light Therapy Top 10 are reviewed for scientific accuracy by our medical expert team. This page is wellness information, not a diagnosis or a treatment plan. Sessions may help some people. They are not presented here as a treatment for any named disease. TheThermoLab is a UK brand. Live cards list CE, RoHS, and FCC. The homepage footer also prints CE and UKCA. This review does not invent a US FDA registration, a 510(k), or a cleared-device claim.

TheThermoLab is a GBP-priced Yorkshire catalog: five named wavelengths on the A-series (630, 660, 810, 830, 850 nm) and a dual-chip 660/850 S-series. A60 and A80 include a free adjustable stand. Larger panels invoice stands at cost price plus UK delivery. This review covers the live 1 September 2026 lineup, what the spec blocks actually print, and who the catalog fits. It is not a versus page and it does not crown a market winner.

Brand snapshot

What TheThermoLab is in 2026

CompanyST HEATLAB LTD, South Elmsall, Pontefract, Yorkshire, UK
Lineup in this reviewA-series A60 to A320, S-series S1000 to S5000
Listed peaksA-series: 630, 660, 810, 830, 850 nm. S-series: 660 + 850 nm. Density not published
LED packageS-series dual-chip, a catalog fact. A-series chip type unpublished
Who it fitsUK buyers who want GBP checkout, 1-2 day UK shipping, and an included stand on A60/A80
Watch-out: irradiance methodA-series >180 and S-series >100 mW/cm² at 6 in. Method not named. Not a spectrometer
Watch-out: standsFree tabletop stand on A60 and A80 only. Floor and electric stands extra at cost price
Watch-out: FDA languageNot applicable. CE / RoHS / FCC, plus UKCA on the footer. Do not invent 510(k)
Watch-out: clinical-gradeLive marketing copy on product tags and S-series cards. Not a US Class II clearance
Brand snapshot, not a scorecard. No crown.

TheThermoLab sells from thethermolab.com in GBP. Company copy names ST HEATLAB LTD in South Elmsall, Pontefract. Support is info@thethermolab.com. There is a public products.json. Prices and specs below were pulled from that JSON and from live product pages on 1 September 2026. Klarna is offered at checkout. Site banner: 30% sale, free UK shipping, up to 3-year UK warranty.

Sessions with these panels may help people who already want a five-name A-series mix or a concentrated 660/850 dual-chip S-series array, paid in pounds, shipped inside the UK in 1 to 2 days. They do not add 480 nm or 1064 nm. They do not create an FDA listing this review could not find. Dual-chip construction on the S-series is the published LED package, a hardware fact, not an insult.

Live prices, 1 September 2026, from thethermolab.com/products.json. A60 £289.99 (compare-at £435). A80 £299.99 (£450). A160 £449.99 (£675). A240 £669.99 (£1,005). A320 £899.99 (£1,350). S1000 £499.99 (£750). S1500 £699.99 (£1,050). S2000 £989.99 (£1,485). S3000 £999.99 (£1,500). S4000 £1,299.99 (£1,950). S5000 £1,899.99 (£2,850). The August 2026 brand-pack stickers (A60 £370, A80 £385, A160 £575, A240 £855, S2000 £1,265) are stale. JSON listed those panel SKUs as available. Some collection and product cards currently print Sold out. Confirm stock at checkout. No TheThermoLab discount code is invented. TOP10 6% is RLT Home only.

The 2026 TheThermoLab panel lineup

Two rectangular families share one storefront. A-series is the five-wavelength stack with a 3-level dimmer, 0-30 minute timer, pulse 0-200 Hz, a remote, and WiFi on the live spec blocks. S-series is a 660/850 dual-chip array with a 30-degree beam, a 0-30 minute timer, and individual red / infrared mode selection. Size, LED count, and whether a stand is in the carton are what change. Aura Mini, Aura Pro, the belt, and the sauna stay off this table.

TheThermoLab A Series A60 300W five-wavelength red light therapy panel
TheThermoLab A Series A60 300W, 30 x 22 x 5.5 cm, 60 LEDs. Live GBP price £289.99 on 1 September 2026. Free adjustable tabletop stand included. Manufacturer CDN photo.

TheThermoLab A60 300W (60 LEDs, tabletop with free stand)

A60 is the compact entry panel. Live card: 60 LEDs, 30 x 22 x 5.5 cm, 2.95 kg, 300W rated / 120W actual draw, five named wavelengths, irradiance >180 mW/cm² at 6 inches with the method unnamed. EMF copy: 0.05 µT at 6 inches. Door mount: not compatible. Free stand included, live copy “hands-free placement at 12-18 inch distance.” Box list: remote, power cable, user manual, protective goggles, tabletop stand (“300+ only”). Live price £289.99 (compare-at £435). Sessions with A60 may help people who want a GBP tabletop five-band panel with the stand already in the carton.

TheThermoLab A80 400W (80 LEDs, compact with free stand)

TheThermoLab A Series A80 400W five-wavelength red light therapy panel
TheThermoLab A Series A80 400W, 34 x 28 x 5.5 cm, 80 LEDs. Live GBP price £299.99 on 1 September 2026. Free adjustable stand included. Manufacturer CDN photo.

A80 keeps the five-band A-series stack and the free stand. Live card: 80 LEDs, 34 x 28 x 5.5 cm, 400W rated. Brand copy frames it as two-zone coverage (chest plus shoulders, or neck-to-hip). Same 3-level dimmer, 0-200 Hz pulse, remote, and WiFi as A60. Live price £299.99 (compare-at £450). That is still a compact panel, not a 49-inch chassis.

TheThermoLab A160 800W and A240 1200W (mid height, stand extra)

A160: 160 LEDs, 64 x 28 x 5.5 cm (about 25.2 x 11.0 in), 800W rated, live price £449.99 (compare-at £675). A240: 240 LEDs, 94 x 28 x 5.5 cm (about 37.0 x 11.0 in), 1200W rated, live price £669.99 (compare-at £1,005). Same five named wavelengths and the same unnamed-method >180 mW/cm² at 6 inches. No tabletop stand in those cartons. Floor and electric stands are ordered by email at cost price plus UK delivery. products.json listed every stand SKU at £0.00 and unavailable on 1 September 2026, so this page does not invent a stand sticker.

TheThermoLab A320 1600W (A-series flagship, 320 LEDs)

TheThermoLab A Series A320 1600W five-wavelength red light therapy panel
TheThermoLab A Series A320 1600W, 124 x 28 x 5.5 cm, 320 LEDs. Live GBP price £899.99 on 1 September 2026. Stand extra at cost price. Manufacturer CDN photo.

A320 is the tall A-series chassis: 320 LEDs, 124 x 28 x 5.5 cm (about 48.8 x 11.0 in), 11 kg, 1600W rated / 588W actual draw. Door mount: compatible. Live box list adds a daisy chain, an adjustable door hook, a pulley system, a screwdriver, and hanging wire. Still no floor stand in the carton. Compatible add-ons on that page: electric stand (auto height 32-67 in, 50 kg max), premium floor stand, panel floor base, universal panel base, all at cost price plus UK delivery. Live price £899.99 (compare-at £1,350). The A320 spec table also prints CE, UKCA, UL, FCC, RoHS. That is broader than the A60 spec-block line of CE, RoHS, FCC. This review quotes both, and does not treat UL or UKCA as a US 510(k).

TheThermoLab S-series: dual-chip 660/850 from S1000 to S5000

TheThermoLab S Series S2000 2000W dual-chip 660/850 red light therapy panel
TheThermoLab S Series S2000 2000W, 94 x 38 x 6.5 cm, 400 dual-chip LEDs, 660/850 nm. Live GBP price £989.99 on 1 September 2026. Stand extra. Manufacturer CDN photo.

Live S-series key-features copy: “Professional LED array: between 200 and 1000 dual-chip LEDs depending on model.” That sentence is a catalog fact. Dual-chip is how this family is packaged. It is not described here as a smear. Every live S-series card repeats irradiance >100 mW/cm² at 6 inches, method unnamed, 30-degree beam, EMF 0.05 µT at 6 inches, CE + RoHS + FCC, 3-year UK warranty. Box list: adjustable suspension kit, power cable, protective goggles, user manual. No tabletop stand in the S-series carton.

  • S1000 1000W: 200 LEDs, 90 x 21 x 6.5 cm, 7.5 kg, 408W actual draw, £499.99.
  • S1500 1500W: 300 LEDs, 90 x 30 x 6.5 cm, 10.35 kg, 588W actual draw, £699.99.
  • S2000 2000W: 400 LEDs, 94 x 38 x 6.5 cm, 10 kg, 600W actual draw, £989.99.
  • S3000 3000W: 600 LEDs, 142 x 38 x 6.5 cm, 15 kg, 930W actual draw, £999.99.
  • S4000 4000W: 800 LEDs, 154 x 48 x 6.5 cm, 21 kg, 1200W actual draw, £1,299.99.
  • S5000 5000W: 1,000 LEDs, 172 x 53 x 6.5 cm, 25 kg, 1500W actual draw, £1,899.99.

S5000 live copy: only the Universal Panel Base (30 kg max) is rated. Light Stand (15 kg) and Floor Stand Pro (20 kg) are not compatible. S2000 lists all three stand options as compatible at 10 kg. Sessions with S2000 or S5000 may help people who specifically want dual-chip 660/850 on a taller chassis and who will budget the stand separately.

Model LEDs Size (cm) GBP, 1 Sep 2026 Stand in the live SKU?
TheThermoLab A60 300W 60, 5 named bands 30 x 22 x 5.5 £289.99 (was £435) Yes. Free adjustable tabletop stand
TheThermoLab A80 400W 80, 5 named bands 34 x 28 x 5.5 £299.99 (was £450) Yes. Free adjustable tabletop stand
TheThermoLab A160 800W 160, 5 named bands 64 x 28 x 5.5 £449.99 (was £675) No. Floor / electric stands at cost price
TheThermoLab A240 1200W 240, 5 named bands 94 x 28 x 5.5 £669.99 (was £1,005) No. Stands extra at cost price
TheThermoLab A320 1600W 320, 5 named bands 124 x 28 x 5.5 £899.99 (was £1,350) No. Door hook and pulley in the box. Floor stand extra
TheThermoLab S1000 1000W 200 dual-chip, 660/850 90 x 21 x 6.5 £499.99 (was £750) No. Hanging kit. Stands extra
TheThermoLab S1500 1500W 300 dual-chip, 660/850 90 x 30 x 6.5 £699.99 (was £1,050) No. Hanging kit. Stands extra
TheThermoLab S2000 2000W 400 dual-chip, 660/850 94 x 38 x 6.5 £989.99 (was £1,485) No. Hanging kit. Light stand, Floor Stand Pro, or Universal Base extra
TheThermoLab S3000 3000W 600 dual-chip, 660/850 142 x 38 x 6.5 £999.99 (was £1,500) No. Hanging kit. Stands extra
TheThermoLab S4000 4000W 800 dual-chip, 660/850 154 x 48 x 6.5 £1,299.99 (was £1,950) No. Hanging kit. Stands extra
TheThermoLab S5000 5000W 1,000 dual-chip, 660/850 172 x 53 x 6.5 £1,899.99 (was £2,850) No. Only Universal Panel Base rated (30 kg). Light Stand and Floor Stand Pro not compatible

Lifestyle photos with a floor stand are not a box list. A60 and A80 print a free tabletop stand. A160 and up, and every S-series card, point you to email info@thethermolab.com for stands at cost price plus UK delivery. Do not treat a lifestyle photo as an included column.

Spectrum: five named A-series bands, two on S-series, density unpublished

Live A-series spec sheets print the same list from A60 through A320: 630, 660, 810, 830, and 850 nm. Brand copy calls them “5 Clinical Wavelengths.” Clinical-grade and clinical-wavelength language is marketing copy on a UK consumer panel. LED share for each named band is not published. A five-name list without a density row is still a five-name list, not proof of an even split. Dual-mode control (red, NIR, or combined) is live A-series copy. It does not disclose how many diodes sit in each listed band.

S-series is a different brief: 660 nm red plus 850 nm near-infrared on dual-chip LEDs. Missing from both live series: 480 nm blue, 590 nm amber, 940 nm, and 1064 nm. That is a lineup fact. Sessions with 660 nm may help surface-oriented routines. Sessions with 810 nm or 850 nm may help recovery-oriented routines. Neither sentence is a diagnosis.

Wavelength A-series (A60 to A320) S-series (S1000 to S5000)
480 nm (blue)Not usedNot used
630 nm (red)Listed. LED share unpublishedNot listed
660 nm (red)Listed. LED share unpublishedListed (dual-chip 660/850)
810 nm (near infrared)Listed. LED share unpublishedNot listed
830 nm (near infrared)Listed. LED share unpublishedNot listed
850 nm (near infrared)Listed. LED share unpublishedListed (dual-chip 660/850)
1064 nm (deep infrared)Not usedNot used

Takeaway: Five named A-series peaks are live and consistent from A60 through A320. S-series is two peaks on dual-chip LEDs. Density is not published. 480 nm and 1064 nm are not in the mix. Dual-chip is how S-series packages 660/850, not a hidden defect.

Power and Irradiance: Measured by Independent Third Parties

Solar power meters over-report LED output. Spectrometers are the accurate reference. Peak compares with peak. Average compares with average. TheThermoLab does not publish a spectrometer trace, an instrument name, or a third-party lab report for these panels on the pages pulled 1 September 2026. Unpublished is unpublished. That gap is recorded here. It is not ranked as a weakness for honesty, and the brand-stated floors are not mixed into a spectrometer column.

Live A-series spec blocks repeat “Irradiance: >180 mW/cm² @ 6"”. Live S-series spec blocks repeat “>100 mW/cm² @ 6"”. The instrument is not named. The method is not named. Those floors are useful as TheThermoLab’s own stated numbers. They are not a win against a spectrometer, and they are not a loss against a spectrometer. This review keeps them in their own table.

Series Instrument and distance Reading
TheThermoLab A60 to A320Independent spectrometer at 6 inNot published
TheThermoLab S1000 to S5000Independent spectrometer at 6 inNot published
TheThermoLab A-seriesBrand-stated, method unnamed, at 6 in>180 mW/cm²
TheThermoLab S-seriesBrand-stated, method unnamed, at 6 in>100 mW/cm²

Rated wattage and operating consumption are both printed on several cards and they are not the same number. A60 300 / 120 W. A320 1600 / 588 W. S1000 1000 / 408 W. S1500 1500 / 588 W. S2000 2000 / 600 W. S3000 3000 / 930 W. S4000 4000 / 1200 W. S5000 5000 / 1500 W. The lower figure is wall draw where the brand prints it. Do not treat rated LED watts as consumption. FAQ-style copy on S-series recommends about 6 to 12 inches and 10 to 20 minutes per area, 3 to 5 times per week. A-series A60 copy says 12 to 18 inches and 10 to 15 minutes. Beam angle is 30 degrees on every live S-series card. A-series beam angle is unpublished.

Never mix TheThermoLab’s unnamed-method >180 or >100 with another brand’s spectrometer peak. Useful 2026 picture: the brand publishes floors at six inches, does not name the meter, and has no independent spectrometer check on the pages pulled for this review. Those floors are disclosed, not hidden, and are not ranked as weak for existing.

Dual-chip LEDs: a catalog fact, not a smear

Live S-series cards print a professional LED array of between 200 and 1,000 dual-chip LEDs depending on model. Dual-chip is packaging: two dies in one lens, here 660 nm and 850 nm behind each S-series emitter. It is not automatically better than single-chip, and it is not a smear. Buyers who want all of a diode’s power in one peak are shopping a different LED story. Buyers who want both spectra behind every lens are in the right S-series catalog.

A-series chip type is unpublished on the live spec blocks pulled 1 September 2026. That stays unpublished. This page does not invent single-chip or dual-chip for A60 through A320. Flicker-free is a separate claim on both families. LED lifespan copy is “50,000+ hour” on A-series. Housing is aluminium on A-series live copy. EMF copy is numbered: 0.05 µT at 6 inches on A-series and S-series spec blocks. That is the brand’s own figure, not a third-party Cornet table.

Modes, dimmer, pulse, and WiFi

A-series live spec blocks list:

  • 3-level dimmer.
  • Timer 0 to 30 minutes (custom settings 10 / 15 / 20 / 30 on A-series how-to copy).
  • Pulse mode 0 to 200 Hz.
  • Remote control included.
  • WiFi compatible.
  • Dual-mode control: red, NIR, or combined.

S-series lists a 0-30 minute timer and individual red / infrared mode selection. Those controls are real. They are not nine named, science-built programs, and they are not a personalised weekly plan written after purchase. A-series panels are WiFi compatible by the spec block. Buyers who wanted no phone in the loop are shopping a different control story. This review does not invent an app name or a privacy-policy score the live pages do not print.

Build, voltage, EMF

A-series live copy: durable aluminium frame, silent cooling, universal 100-240V compatibility. S-series live copy: durable construction with integrated cooling. Confirm plug and voltage with the seller before a non-UK order. The storefront is a UK GBP checkout with free 1-2 day UK shipping on the shipping block.

EMF is printed as 0.05 µT at 6 inches on A-series and S-series spec blocks. Low-EMF is also a marketing phrase on those cards. This page quotes the number. It does not invent a multi-distance microtesla table the brand did not publish. Flicker-free is claimed. There is no independent flicker trace linked from the product pages pulled for this review.

In the box, goggles, and the stand ladder

Protective goggles ship in the box on A-series and S-series (live What’s-in-the-box). Wear the glasses if the light is uncomfortable. Talk to a clinician if you have an eye condition or take photosensitizing medication. This is not an eye-treatment guide.

A60 and A80: remote, power cable, user manual, goggles, tabletop stand. That stand is the genuine included-column story at £289.99 and £299.99. A320: remote, power cable, manual, goggles, daisy chain, panel, adjustable door hook, pulley, screwdriver, hanging wire. S-series: hanging kit, power cable, goggles, manual. No tabletop stand in the S-series carton.

Larger A-series and all S-series pages tell you to email for stands at cost price plus UK delivery, no markup. Live stand catalog (public GBP sticker unpublished, JSON £0 / unavailable on 1 September 2026): S Series Light Stand, S Series Floor Stand Pro, A Series Electric Stand, A Series Premium Floor Stand, Panel Floor Base Compact, Universal Panel Base. S5000 is Universal Panel Base only. This page does not invent those stand prices.

Trial, warranty, and returns: live wording

Live panel pages: 3-year ThermoLab UK warranty, free returns for 30 days, free UK shipping (1-2 days). Site banner repeats “Up to 3-Year UK Warranty” and “Free Shipping in UK.” Spec tables print “Warranty: 3 years.” Klarna is offered at checkout. Restocking fee is not stated as a percent. Who pays return shipping on a 30-day return is unpublished on the panel pages pulled for this review. Unpublished stays unpublished. This review does not invent free insured return shipping.

Footer “Free Returns” also prints “TRY OUR PORTABLE SAUNA RISK-FREE FOR 30 DAYS.” That line is sauna copy sitting in a global footer. Panel cards themselves print free returns for 30 days. Quote both. Confirm the live returns form before you buy.

CE, UKCA, RoHS, FCC, and the FDA sentence this brand does not print

No rectangular home red light panel in this category is FDA-cleared or FDA-approved on the evidence this site uses. Registration, where a US brand has it, is a listing, not a review of clinical claims. TheThermoLab is a UK brand. FDA registration is not applicable to this storefront. Live A-series and S-series spec blocks list CE, RoHS, and FCC. The homepage footer also says “CE & UKCA Certified.” The A320 spec table adds UKCA and UL next to CE, FCC, and RoHS. This page does not invent a US FDA registration, a 510(k), or a cleared-device claim.

Product tags and S-series headlines that say “clinical-grade” or “5 Clinical Wavelengths” are marketing language. They were still live on 1 September 2026. They are not a US FDA Class II clearance. Treat TheThermoLab as a UK general-wellness device. Sessions may help some people. They are not presented here as treating disease.

User reviews: no Trustpilot listing this morning

Independent listing · not a winner badge

No listing

trustpilot.com/review/thethermolab.com · re-checked 1 September 2026, morning and again at write time. Search did not return a Trustpilot company page for thethermolab.com. A direct fetch of that URL timed out (bot-check / no document), which is not evidence of a hidden score. Similar-name listings (Thermalmaster, theherlab, thedermalabs) are different companies and are not used here.

Manufacturer on-site modules are a different dataset and are not mixed in. Live homepage and product widgets print “Trusted by 35,000+ UK Customers” and a 4.9-style star row covering saunas and other SKUs. Aura Mini currently prints 4.92 / 5 from 24 verified reviews on its own product page. Live A60, A80, S2000, and S5000 product pages show Shopify “No reviews.” Those on-site stars are named, then set aside. This section is not a badge and not a ranking row.

Who a TheThermoLab panel actually fits

Better fit

UK GBP five-band A-series, or dual-chip S-series, with 1-2 day shipping

Buyers in the UK who want to pay in pounds, use Klarna, and take 1-2 day free UK delivery are in the right storefront. Choose A60 £289.99 or A80 £299.99 if the brief is a compact five-wavelength panel with the stand already in the carton. Choose A320 £899.99 if you want the tallest five-band A-series chassis and you will email for a floor or electric stand. Choose S2000 £989.99 or S5000 £1,899.99 if you specifically want dual-chip 660/850. Sessions may help people who planned around those bands and have a UK outlet.

Weaker fit

Published LED density, a named spectrometer, 1064 nm, or a 60-day prepaid return

There is no 480 nm, no 1064 nm, no published LED-share table, and no independent spectrometer peak on these pages. A floor stand in the carton exists on A60 and A80 only. The trial is 30 days, not 60, and return freight is unpublished. There is no public Trustpilot sample to weigh. Buyers who wanted a US FDA listing opened the wrong regulatory story. FDA is not applicable here.

This review stays on one catalog. The ranking table is live. The two-brand page against RLT Home is on disk and the WordPress slug returned 404 at write time, so it is labeled planned. No TheThermoLab versus-versus HTML against a third brand was on disk. Those URLs are not invented.

Closest vs-vs pages (TheThermoLab versus another non-RLT brand) are not on disk and are not live in WordPress. They are not invented here.

FAQ

Is TheThermoLab a sauna brand or a panel brand?

Both, on one storefront. This review scores A-series and S-series rectangular panels only. It does not score portable steam saunas, the AuraCore blanket, the Auracell belt, Aura Mini, Aura Pro 300W, PEMF mats, or the AuraPod chamber.

Does TheThermoLab claim FDA registration or 510(k)?

Not on the live pages pulled 1 September 2026. Spec blocks list CE, RoHS, and FCC. The footer adds UKCA. A320’s table also prints UL. This review does not invent a US FDA listing. Home panels in this category are not presented here as treating disease. “Clinical-grade” is marketing copy.

Can I compare the >180 mW/cm² A-series floor with another brand’s spectrometer peak?

No. Spectrometer compares with spectrometer. TheThermoLab’s >180 (A-series) and >100 (S-series) figures at 6 inches do not name the instrument. They stay in their own rows and are not ranked as weak for being disclosed.

Is dual-chip on the S-series a problem?

No. Live copy prints 200 to 1,000 dual-chip LEDs depending on model. Dual-chip is a catalog fact: 660 nm and 850 nm in one package. It is not a smear. A-series chip type is unpublished.

Do stands and glasses come in the box?

Glasses: yes, live package lists print protective goggles on A-series and S-series. Stands: free adjustable tabletop stand on A60 and A80 only. A160 and up, and every S-series card, say stands are extra at cost price plus UK delivery. S5000 is Universal Panel Base only.

What is the live warranty and trial?

Product cards: 3-year ThermoLab UK warranty. Trial: free returns for 30 days. Restocking fee not stated. Return freight unpublished. Outbound UK shipping is listed as free, 1-2 days. Confirm the live form before you buy. No TheThermoLab percent-off code is invented on this page.

Is there a Trustpilot score?

No independent Trustpilot listing was found for thethermolab.com on 1 September 2026. On-site 4.9 widgets and the 35,000+ UK customers line are manufacturer modules and are not mixed in. Shopify shows “No reviews” on A60, A80, S2000, and S5000. This is not a winner badge.

Is this a versus page, and is there a TheThermoLab code?

No versus table, no market-winner crown, no winner badge. No TheThermoLab percent-off code is invented. Live stickers already show compare-at markdowns of about 33%. TOP10 is 6% off current RLT Home live prices only, nearest dollar, RLT Home only.

If the next catalog is RLT Home

RLT Home live stickers · 1 September 2026 · funnel only

This block is the RLT Home funnel, not a versus table and not a crown. Shoppers who wanted a seven-band mix (480, 630, 660, 810, 830, 850, 1064 nm), a 49-inch or 64-inch chassis, nine named modes, and two sets of eyewear in the box are looking at a different product. Live prices from redlighttherapyhome.com/products.json, 1 September 2026:

  • RLT Home Total Spectrum MINI $495 (TOP10 $465)
  • RLT Home Total Spectrum COMPACT $995 (TOP10 $935)
  • RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX $1,595 (TOP10 $1,499)
  • RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA $2,595 (TOP10 $2,439)
  • RLT Home Total Spectrum ELITE $4,495 (TOP10 $4,225)

TOP10 is 6 percent off the current RLT Home live price, nearest dollar, RLT Home only. No TheThermoLab code is invented. RLT Home panels that carry a US listing are FDA-registered, not FDA-cleared. RLT Home Total Spectrum MINI, RLT Home Total Spectrum COMPACT, and RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX include a non-electric stand. RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA and RLT Home Total Spectrum ELITE include an electric stand. Sessions with those panels may help some people. They are not presented here as treating disease.

RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA 480 LED full-body red light therapy panel
RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA, one of the in-stock seven-band panels, shown only in this end funnel. Manufacturer CDN photo. Live price $2,595 ($2,439 with TOP10). Not a ranking of TheThermoLab.

Want the head-to-head when it is live? The slug thethermolab-vs-rlt-home is planned. WordPress returned 404 at write time. Until that page is published, keep this review on one catalog and the ranking table on sixteen.

Prices, policies, certification wording, and Trustpilot checks pulled 1 September 2026 from thethermolab.com/products.json, live A-series and S-series product pages, thethermolab.com, redlighttherapyhome.com/products.json, and public Trustpilot search for thethermolab.com. Product photos and the logo are manufacturer CDN images. This page is a single-brand review. It is not a versus table and it does not name a market winner. Affiliate disclosure: Red Light Therapy Top 10 may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. TOP10 applies to RLT Home only.

Close Welcome Bar