Comfytemp Red Light Therapy Review (2026)

Comfytemp red light therapy review for 2026: Denver K4037 55W dual-chip 660/850 folding-stand panel at $99.99, K4037A 40-inch arm at $119.99, brand-stated 159 and 143 mW/cm2 at 6 in unnamed method, 365-day warranty, 30-day unused return with 15% restock. One brand, not a versus page.

Medical Review: All articles on Red Light Therapy Top 10 are reviewed for scientific accuracy and evidence-based relevance by our medical expert team. Meet our medical experts →
Red Light Therapy Top 10 · Independent brand review

Red Light Therapy Top 10 · Brand review · September 2026

Comfytemp Red Light Therapy Review (2026)

Comfytemp wordmark from the live manufacturer CDN (comfytemp.com/cdn/shop/files). Single-brand hero, not a versus lockup. The K4037 and K4037A panel photos sit in the sections below.

Medical review: All articles on Red Light Therapy Top 10 are reviewed for scientific accuracy and evidence-based relevance by our medical expert team. This page is wellness information, not a diagnosis or a treatment plan. Red light sessions may help recovery-oriented and general wellness routines. They are not presented here as a treatment for any named disease.

Comfytemp (comfytemp.com, COMFYTEMP INC., 1580 N Logan St Ste 720, Denver, CO 80203) is a 2020 home-therapy shop: heating pads, cold wraps, TENS, and a compact red-light corner. This review stays on the two 55W panels in that corner. The K4037 is a 10.3 x 6.7 x 1.4 inch, 1.59 lb dual-chip 660/850 folding-stand unit at $99.99 on 1 September 2026. The K4037A is the sibling with a 4.9 lb base and an arm listed to 40 inches at $119.99. Brand-stated intensity is 159 mW/cm² at 6 inches on K4037 and 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches on K4037A, measurement method not named. That unnamed-method claim is catalog copy, recorded as its own row, not ranked as a defect. Wraps, belts, and lie-on mats sit in the same cart and are named as catalog, not as a smear of the panels. It is not a versus page and does not crown a market ranking.

Brand snapshot

What Comfytemp is in 2026

Devices in this reviewTwo 55W panels: K4037 folding stand, K4037A 40-inch arm
Listed peaks660 nm red + 850 nm NIR. LED share unpublished
LED constructionDual-chip is a catalog fact on K4037. K4037A lists dual wavelength, 3W LEDs
Brand-stated intensity159 mW/cm² (K4037) / 143 mW/cm² (K4037A) at 6 in. Method unnamed
Who it fitsBuyers who want a Denver sub-$120 compact app panel with a stand already on the unit
Watch-out: spectrometerNo named instrument and no published peak. Keep that column empty
Watch-out: FDANot stated as cleared. FSA/HSA is site marketing. No 510(k) invented here
Watch-out: warranty and trial365-day defect warranty. 30-day unused window. 15% restock on change-of-mind
Watch-out: reviewsNo Trustpilot listing found 1 September 2026. On-site and Amazon stars excluded
Watch-out: coverageTwo compact 55W heads. No 30-inch or 49-inch hang-panel SKU in this catalog
Brand snapshot, not a scorecard. No crown.

Comfytemp is a Denver, Colorado wellness shop at comfytemp.com. Support sits at help@comfytemp.com and +1 833 990 0618 (9 am to 5 pm Eastern, weekdays). The company was founded in 2020 to sell cold, heat, light, TENS, and massage gear into the same cart. This page is about the two 55W hang-style panels, not the heating-pad aisle. Sessions with 660 nm and 850 nm may help people who already want a desk-distance or travel-size routine. They do not turn a 1.59 lb consumer LED array into a clinic laser. They do not add a named spectrometer model. They do not create an FDA clearance file.

Live prices, 1 September 2026, USD as printed on comfytemp.com/products.json and the live panel pages. K4037 55W folding-stand panel, SKU K4037021, handle k4037-comfytemp-red-light-therapy-panel: $99.99 (compare-at $119.99), available. K4037A 55W arm panel, SKU K4037A31, handle 55w-high-irradiance-red-light-therapy-panel: $119.99 (compare-at $159.99), available. Free standard shipping, 3-7 days, on all US orders. The manufacturer header also prints a first-order 10% banner (SAVE10). This review quotes the live stickers, does not invent a Comfytemp coupon, and does not apply TOP10 to Comfytemp.

The K4037 folding-stand panel

Start with the physical object. The live spec block lists 10.3 x 6.7 x 1.4 inches and 1.59 lb. Peak power is 55W. A built-in 180-degree folding stand is part of the chassis, so the unit props on a desk, floor, or counter without a separate floor pole. That is a travel or close-range panel, not a 49-inch torso wall. Coverage is a face, a joint, or a small torso patch. Buyers who need to light a whole back in one stance are shopping a different form factor.

Item Live 1 September 2026 figure
Model K4037 55W High Irradiance Red Light Panel (handle k4037-comfytemp-red-light-therapy-panel, SKU K4037021)
LEDs Count unpublished. Dual-chip 660 nm and 850 nm is printed on the live page. That dual-chip line is a catalog fact.
Listed peaks 660 nm red and 850 nm near infrared. Share per band unpublished
Size / weight 10.3 x 6.7 x 1.4 in. 1.59 lb
Brand-stated intensity 159 mW/cm² at 6 inches. Measurement method not named. Brand FAQ: 10 minutes on this panel equals 20 minutes on standard low-power devices
Modes Four: red only (660 nm), NIR only (850 nm), red plus NIR combined, pulse. M button on device, or Comfytemp app
Controls On-device touch panel (mode, intensity, timer) plus companion app
Stand Built-in 180-degree folding stand. Door-hang hardware unpublished
Live price $99.99 (compare-at $119.99). Free standard US shipping, 3-7 days
Comfytemp K4037 55W dual-chip 660 and 850 nm compact red light therapy panel with folding stand
Comfytemp K4037 55W panel. Manufacturer CDN photo, live 1 September 2026. Dual-chip 660 nm and 850 nm, built-in folding stand, 10.3 x 6.7 inches. Live price $99.99.

How-to copy on the live FAQ is simple: 10 to 15 minutes per treatment area, 3 to 5 times weekly, at about 6 inches. Protective tinted goggles are in the box and described as required; do not stare at the source, especially in NIR-only mode where the face of the panel can look dark. NIR-only looking “off” is expected: 850 nm is not visible. Confirm the session from the display, a little warmth, or the running timer. Pulse on K4037 is a named mode. A published Hz range is not printed, so Hz stays unpublished.

The K4037A 40-inch arm panel

The second 55W SKU is not a larger hang wall. It is a compact head on a pole. Live page: 3W high-output LEDs, dual-wavelength 660/850, 55W peak, 4.9 lb weighted metal base, 360-degree arm listed to 40 inches, app plus on-panel controls, 4 intensities and 4 modes. Brand-stated intensity is 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches, method unnamed. Dual-chip is not restated on this page, so it is not copied across SKUs. LED count and panel H x W are unpublished.

Item Live 1 September 2026 figure
Model K4037A 55W Smart App-Controlled panel (handle 55w-high-irradiance-red-light-therapy-panel, SKU K4037A31)
LEDs 3W high-output LEDs stated. Count unpublished. Dual wavelength 660/850. Dual-chip not printed on this SKU
Brand-stated intensity 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches. Measurement method not named
Stand 4.9 lb weighted base. Arm listed to 40 inches, 360-degree adjust
Controls 4 intensities, 4 modes. Panel or app
Live price $119.99 (compare-at $159.99). Free standard US shipping, 3-7 days
Comfytemp K4037A 55W red light therapy panel with 40-inch adjustable arm and weighted base
Comfytemp K4037A, manufacturer CDN. Second 55W SKU at $119.99. 4.9 lb base and an arm listed to 40 inches. Brand-stated 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches, method unnamed.

Fit note: The 40-inch arm is reach for a compact head, not a second body-height panel. Shoppers who wanted a 49-inch hang wall will not find one in this catalog. Shoppers who wanted a seated, hands-free 55W head on a weighted base are looking at K4037A rather than the folding-stand K4037.

The rest of the Comfytemp cart, named as catalog

Comfytemp is not a two-SKU shop. The same 1 September 2026 products.json also lists wearable pads, a massage belt, knee and shoulder units, and lie-on mats, plus a large heating-pad, ice-wrap, and TENS aisle. Those SKUs are a different form factor. They are not a second hang-panel size, and they are not used here to mark the 55W panels down. This review does not score them.

Live stickers, same morning, for orientation only: K4064 joint pad 14.4 x 6.1 in $36.99; K4008 knee wrap $49.99; K4065 24 x 12 in wearable wrap $79.99; K4052 massage belt $79.99; K4025 neck and shoulder pad $89.99; K4044 33 x 17 in mat $119.99; K4054 41.5 x 26 in mat $159.99. K4034011 24 x 17 in pad is listed at $99.99 and was not available in the feed pulled this morning. A face panel K4011 appears in homepage testimonial copy; it was not an in-stock listing in the products.json pages pulled this day, so its sticker is unpublished here. Do not paste wearable bands or mat sizes onto the 55W panels.

Fit note: A buyer who wants a wrap, a mat, or a TENS pack can stay inside this catalog later. A buyer who opened this page for a compact panel should stay on K4037 or K4037A unless they actually want those other formats.

Spectrum: two peaks, unpublished share

Both 55W panels list two wavelengths. K4037 runs red-only, NIR-only, combined, and pulse. K4037A lists dual-wavelength 660/850 with four modes. LED share between those two peaks is not published, so this page does not invent a 50/50 split. That two-band mix is a density choice: the array sits on the classic red and near-infrared pair. It is not a smear of seven-band catalogs, and it is not a claim that two peaks are “enough for everyone.” Sessions with 660 nm may help surface-oriented routines. Sessions with 850 nm may help recovery-oriented routines. Buyers who want 480 nm, 630 nm, 810 nm, 830 nm, or 1064 nm will not find those bands on these two SKUs.

Wavelength Comfytemp K4037 / K4037A panels
480 nm (blue)Not on these panels
630 nm (red)Not on these panels
660 nm (red)Listed. Independent all-red mode on K4037, or combo with 850 nm. Share unpublished
810 nm (near infrared)Not on these panels
830 nm (near infrared)Not on these panels
850 nm (near infrared)Listed. Independent all-NIR mode on K4037, or combo with 660 nm. Share unpublished
1064 nm (deep infrared)Not on these panels

Fit note: Two published peaks with unpublished LED share is the line thesis. Buyers who want only 660 and 850, with red-only, NIR-only, and combined modes on the folding-stand SKU, are in the right aisle. Buyers who want a published 810 nm for muscle recovery will not find it on these SKUs. Buyers who want a 1064 nm slice for arthritis and osteoarthritis will not find that band here either.

Power and Irradiance: Measured by Independent Third Parties

Solar power meters over-report LED output. Spectrometers are the accurate reference. Peak compares with peak. Average compares with average. A 12-inch figure is not a 6-inch figure. An unnamed-instrument brand claim is not a third-party spectrometer figure. Those jobs stay in separate rows on this page.

Spectrometer column: unpublished

Comfytemp does not publish a third-party spectrometer reading for K4037 or K4037A. The live K4037 page states 159 mW/cm² at 6 inches and does not name the instrument, the lab, a peak, or an average protocol. The live K4037A page states 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches the same way. Independent spectrometer output for these panels is unpublished. This review will not fill the gap with a guessed meter brand, and it will not rewrite 159 or 143 into a fake six-inch spectrometer peak.

Brand-stated 159 and 143 mW/cm² (not mixed with the spectrometer column)

Comfytemp states 159 mW/cm² intensity at 6 inches on the live K4037 page and repeats it in the FAQ (“10 minutes on this panel equals 20 minutes on standard low-power devices”). The sibling K4037A page states 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches. The measurement method is not named on either page. Those two brand figures are not interchangeable with each other, and neither is a spectrometer peak. Treat 159 and 143 as honest catalog claims for buyers who want a published intensity number on a compact 55W panel. They are a feature of this catalog, not a ranked weakness. Do not convert 159 into a six-inch spectrometer reading. Do not stack it against solar-meter headlines from other shops. Those are different instruments.

Comfytemp K4037 compact panel in a home setting with included tinted goggles
Comfytemp K4037, manufacturer CDN. About 10.3 x 6.7 inches and 1.59 lb. Brand-stated dose is 159 mW/cm² at 6 inches. Method unnamed. Live price $99.99.

Photobiomodulation is dose-dependent. A 6-inch working distance with a 10 to 15 minute body-area session is how Comfytemp expects most people to use K4037. K4037A copy argues that irradiance, not LED count, is the figure that decides session length, and prints 143 mW/cm² at 6 inches as that figure. Both claims stay in the brand-stated row. The missing named instrument is the remaining paperwork gap. Do not “fix” 159 or 143 by comparing them to a solar-meter headline from another brand, and do not treat the missing spectrometer as a smear of the published numbers.

Fit note: The unnamed-method 159 mW/cm² (K4037) and 143 mW/cm² (K4037A) rows are why some people open this catalog. Unnamed method is the remaining paperwork gap. Do not rank those brand claims as weak just because the instrument is not named.

LED chips and beam angle

Comfytemp K4037 is dual-chip 660/850. That is a catalog fact on the live product page, including the NIR-only FAQ that explains why some emitters look dark. Dual-chip packages two dies in one emitter, so each wavelength splits the die’s power. That is packaging, not a quality smear. Wavelength density still matters more than chip count. LED count, per-LED wattage, and beam angle for K4037 are unpublished. Treat those three as unpublished rather than guessed.

K4037A copy mentions 3W high-output LEDs and dual wavelength. Dual-chip is not restated on that SKU, so this review will not copy the K4037 chip package onto K4037A. Wattage class on K4037A is 3W. Beam angle remains unpublished on both panels.

What the buyer actually gets on K4037 is a dual-chip 55W, 1.59 lb folding-stand array with two listed peaks and no named beam number. What the buyer gets on K4037A is a 3W-class 55W head on a 40-inch arm with two listed peaks and no named beam number.

Modes, timer, and the Comfytemp app

Four light modes on K4037, plus intensity and timer on the device and through the companion app. That app-plus-buttons dual control is the niche. There is no published pulse Hz range. There is no nine-preset menu. There is no written weekly plan after purchase.

  • Red only: 660 nm.
  • NIR only: 850 nm. The face of the panel can go dark because near infrared is not visible.
  • Red plus NIR combined.
  • Pulse: named on K4037. Hz unpublished.

K4037A lists 4 intensities and 4 modes, adjustable on the panel or in the app. Mode names are not restated as a numbered list on the live K4037A page pulled this morning, so this review does not invent that list. The user guide and the on-page how-to are the protocol. That is enough for a compact 55W panel. It is not a nine-preset touchscreen.

What’s in the box

Live K4037 FAQ, 1 September 2026: the panel, a built-in 180-degree folding stand, a pair of tinted safety goggles, a power adapter, and a user manual. Door or wall hanging hardware is not named, so hang hardware is unpublished. EMF and flicker figures are unpublished on both panel pages.

K4037A ships as a panel plus the 4.9 lb weighted base and 40-inch arm. A separate goggles line is not printed in the K4037A description block pulled this morning, so this review will not invent a second eyewear kit for that SKU. Confirm the live box list on the product page at checkout.

How buying works: shipping, FSA/HSA, and geography

The live shipping policy (re-read 1 September 2026) is free standard shipping, 3-7 days, on all US orders. International deliveries may add taxes and duties that the buyer pays. A third-party supplier may manage some inventory. This review does not invent a free-shipping threshold that the live policy does not print, because the printed rule is already free standard US shipping on all orders.

FSA/HSA Eligible is sitewide chrome: header, product badges, and footer. That is a payment-path claim. It is not FDA clearance. Flex or similar checkout widgets can sit on a consumer panel without the device being cleared. This page records the path. It does not treat FSA/HSA as a coupon and does not invent a Comfytemp discount code. The first-order 10% header banner is manufacturer chrome. Stickers quoted here are the live $99.99 and $119.99 figures.

Support hours on the contact page are 9 am to 5 pm Eastern, weekdays. Email is help@comfytemp.com with a 24-hour response claim on the refund policy.

Trial, returns, and warranty

Two clocks. The trial is a 30-day return window after delivery. The warranty is 365 days for manufacturing defects under normal use. They are not the same path. Site chrome also prints “30 Days Free Return.” The written refund policy is the source of truth for fees.

Refund policy, confirmed on comfytemp.com/policies/refund-policy, 1 September 2026. Contact help@comfytemp.com with the order number. Eligible returns must be unused, with original tags, accessories, and packaging, plus proof of purchase. Change-of-mind and non-defective returns take a 15% restocking fee, and the buyer pays return shipping. Defective, damaged, or incorrect items get a full refund with no restocking fee and Comfytemp-paid return shipping. Items sent back without prior authorization are not accepted. Direct exchanges are not offered; return for a refund and reorder. That is a real 30-day unused-condition window with a named restocking fee. It is not a smear. Buyers who want used-condition returns or prepaid labels are looking at a different policy.

Warranty on the refund policy and the K4037 page footer is 365 days for manufacturing defects and malfunctions under normal use. Exclusions: misuse, accidents, improper care, normal wear, unauthorized repairs. Warranty service is for products sold by Comfytemp US. One year is short next to three-year catalogs in this category. It is still the published term on a $99.99 folding-stand panel, and it is recorded as a term, not as an insult.

A note on FDA

Comfytemp does not state the K4037 or K4037A as FDA-cleared. The live product pages and site chrome market FSA/HSA Eligible. This page does not invent a 510(k) K-number, and it does not invent a device listing number. FSA/HSA eligibility is a payment-path claim, not a clearance. Registration, if a shop later prints it, would still be a listing, not a clinical approval to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease. Neither sentence is on these two panel pages as a clearance, so none is invented here.

Sessions may help recovery-oriented or general wellness routines. They are not prescribed as therapy for a named condition on this page. Brand marketing about pain relief and skin recovery is catalog copy. It does not become an FDA clearance on this review.

Fit note: Honest “not stated as cleared; FSA/HSA is marketing” language is the right class for these compact panels. Shoppers who need a 510(k) will not find one invented here. Shoppers who need an HSA/FSA checkout path can read the sitewide Eligible banner, and should still read it as a payment path, not as clearance.

User reviews: Trustpilot, 1 September 2026

Public reviews on this page are scored from independent Trustpilot listings, not from manufacturer star widgets. On-site shop ratings, homepage testimonial blocks, and Amazon seller ratings are a different dataset and are not mixed in. Comfytemp is a large Amazon heating-pad seller. That marketplace feedback is not a Trustpilot score for the K4037 panel and stays off this section.

Trustpilot · 1 September 2026

No listing

No independent Trustpilot page for comfytemp.com was found this morning.

www.trustpilot.com/review/comfytemp.com returned a CloudFront 403 to this fetch. uk.trustpilot.com/review/comfytemp.com returned 403. A web search for a public Comfytemp Trustpilot listing found no official company profile with a usable score and count. Sample: none on Trustpilot. This is not a winner badge.

Thin is the honest word. A missing independent listing is not a smear, and it is not a score. On-site stars and Amazon seller ratings stay off this row. Do not borrow shop-page or marketplace ratings to grow a sample that is not there.

Who Comfytemp actually fits

A reasonable first stop

When these compact 55W panels are the right conversation

  • Want a 10.3 x 6.7 inch, 1.59 lb dual-chip 660/850 folding-stand panel rather than a floor-standing body wall.
  • Want app plus on-device buttons, with red-only, NIR-only, combined, and pulse on K4037.
  • Want a $99.99 sticker on K4037, or $119.99 for the K4037A 40-inch-arm sibling, free US 3-7 day shipping, and tinted goggles on the folding-stand SKU.
  • Want sitewide FSA/HSA marketing on a sub-$120 panel, and accept that this is a payment path, not clearance.
  • Accept a 365-day warranty, a 30-day unused-condition return window, and a 15% restocking fee on change-of-mind.
  • Might also want Comfytemp wraps, mats, or TENS later, as catalog, not as a second hang-panel size.

Look at the 16-brand table instead

When this catalog is the wrong first stop

  • Need 480 nm, 630 nm, 810 nm, 830 nm, or 1064 nm on the panel. Those bands are not on K4037 or K4037A.
  • Need a named spectrometer model at six inches. Comfytemp states 159 and 143 mW/cm² and does not name the instrument.
  • Need a 30-inch, 49-inch, or 64-inch hang panel. Comfytemp sells two compact 55W heads. The 40-inch arm is still a compact head on a pole.
  • Need a large independent review sample. Trustpilot has no comfytemp.com listing as of 1 September 2026.
  • Need used-condition returns, prepaid return labels, or a three-year warranty. Written policy is 30 days unused, 15% restock on change-of-mind, 365 days on defects.
  • Need an FDA clearance or a 510(k). Not stated as cleared. FSA/HSA is marketing.

Close 660/850 compact-panel rivals belong on a versus URL when that URL is actually live, and on the 16-brand table, not under a crown on this review.

This review stays on one catalog. Head-to-heads live elsewhere. The Comfytemp versus RLT Home URL is planned on this site and currently 404s in WordPress, so it is not claimed as a live article. No Comfytemp-versus-versus pages are live on redlighttherapytop10.com as of 1 September 2026. This review does not invent those slugs.

Frequently asked questions

Is the Comfytemp K4037 underpowered?

Do not mix meters. Comfytemp states 159 mW/cm² at 6 inches on K4037, with the instrument unnamed (K4037A states 143). That brand-stated row is catalog copy for the buyer who wants a published intensity number on a compact 55W panel, not a smear. Independent spectrometer output for these panels is unpublished. Solar-meter headlines from other shops are a different instrument.

Is this a dual-chip panel?

Yes on K4037. Dual-chip 660/850 is printed on the live product page. That is a catalog fact, not a defect. K4037A lists dual wavelength and 3W LEDs; dual-chip is not restated on that SKU, so it is not copied across. Chip package is not used as a quality smear.

Does a stand come in the box?

K4037 has a built-in 180-degree folding stand. K4037A has a 4.9 lb weighted base and an arm listed to 40 inches. Door-hang hardware is unpublished on K4037. Neither SKU is a 49-inch body hang with a separate floor stand.

How does the 30-day return actually work?

Written policy: email help@comfytemp.com within 30 days of delivery. Unused, original packaging, proof of purchase. Change-of-mind and non-defective returns: 15% restocking fee, buyer pays return shipping. Defective, damaged, or incorrect: full refund, no restocking, Comfytemp pays return shipping. Site chrome that says “30 Days Free Return” does not override the written restocking line. Warranty is a separate 365-day defect path.

Is Comfytemp FDA-cleared or FDA-registered?

Not stated as cleared on the live K4037 or K4037A pages. FSA/HSA Eligible is site marketing, a payment path. This page does not invent a 510(k). Registration, if printed later, would still be a listing, not clearance.

Does Comfytemp ship outside the United States?

Free standard 3-7 day shipping is printed for all US orders. International deliveries may add taxes and duties that the buyer pays. Confirm destination at checkout.

What do public user reviews say?

Independent Trustpilot, not the shop widget: no listing for comfytemp.com was found on 1 September 2026. Not a winner badge. On-site product stars and Amazon seller ratings are not mixed into that empty sample.

Is there a Comfytemp discount code on this page?

No invented Comfytemp coupon. Live 1 September 2026 stickers: K4037 $99.99, K4037A $119.99. The manufacturer header prints a first-order 10% banner; this review quotes the live stickers rather than applying that banner. TOP10 6% applies to RLT Home live prices only, in the funnel at the end of this page.

Are the wraps and mats the same as the panels?

No. They are catalog, not clones. The panels are the two 55W K4037 and K4037A SKUs. Wraps, the $119.99 and $159.99 mats, belts, and TENS units are different form factors. This review does not score them.

Where should shoppers go for a Comfytemp versus RLT Home comparison?

The slug /comfytemp-vs-rlt-home/ is planned and currently a WordPress 404. No Comfytemp-versus-versus URLs are live on this site as of 1 September 2026, and none are invented here. For a wider field, use the 16-brand ranking CTAs on this page.

If the fit is a seven-band full-body panel instead

RLT Home sits at the end of this review on purpose. It is not mixed through the Comfytemp spec sections and it is not awarded a crown here. Shoppers who wanted an in-stock 49-inch or 64-inch chassis, a seven-band mix (480, 630, 660, 810, 830, 850, 1064 nm), nine named modes, and a personalised weekly plan are looking at a different product. Live 1 September 2026 prices from redlighttherapyhome.com/products.json: RLT Home Total Spectrum MINI $495 (TOP10 $465), RLT Home Total Spectrum COMPACT $995 ($935), RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX $1,595 ($1,499), RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA $2,595 ($2,439), RLT Home Total Spectrum ELITE $4,495 ($4,225). TOP10 is 6% off current RLT Home stickers only, nearest dollar. No Comfytemp code is invented.

RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX seven-band red light therapy panel
RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX, one of the in-stock seven-band panels, shown only in this end funnel. Manufacturer CDN photo. Live price $1,595 (TOP10 $1,499). Not a ranking of Comfytemp.

RLT Home Total Spectrum MINI is the 72-LED tabletop. RLT Home Total Spectrum COMPACT is the 216-LED mid panel. RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX is the 360-LED, 49.2-inch panel. RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA is the 480-LED, 64.3-inch lie-under panel. RLT Home Total Spectrum ELITE is the 864-LED, 65 by 20.5-inch flagship. Use the ranking board, and use the planned Comfytemp versus RLT Home slug when that page is actually live.

RLT Home only

TOP10 is 6% off the current RLT Home live price, nearest dollar. It does not apply to Comfytemp. Comfytemp stickers on this page are manufacturer USD with no invented code.

Bottom line

Comfytemp in 2026 is a Denver compact-panel catalog with two 55W SKUs: the K4037 dual-chip 660/850 folding-stand unit at $99.99, and the K4037A 40-inch-arm sibling at $119.99. Brand-stated intensity is 159 mW/cm² (K4037) and 143 mW/cm² (K4037A) at 6 inches, method unnamed, spectrometer unpublished. Dual-chip is a catalog fact on K4037. Four modes plus app on the folding-stand SKU, tinted goggles in that box, free US 3-7 day shipping. 365-day defect warranty, 30-day unused return, 15% restock on change-of-mind. Not stated as FDA-cleared. FSA/HSA is marketing. Trustpilot: no listing found on 1 September 2026. Wraps, mats, and TENS are catalog, not smears. Enough to judge fit. Not a market crown.

Important: This article is general wellness information and does not constitute medical advice. Speak with a qualified healthcare professional before starting any new therapy, particularly if you have cancer, are pregnant, or are managing a serious health condition. Comfytemp is not stated as FDA-cleared on the live K4037 or K4037A pages. FSA/HSA Eligible is a payment-path claim, not clearance, and Comfytemp is not presented here as treating disease. No 510(k) number is printed on the live panel pages pulled for this review, and none is invented here.

Prices pulled 1 September 2026 from comfytemp.com/products.json, the live K4037 and K4037A product pages, and redlighttherapyhome.com/products.json. Return language checked against comfytemp.com/policies/refund-policy the same day. Shipping checked against comfytemp.com/policies/shipping-policy. FDA stance checked against the live panel pages and FSA/HSA chrome. Trustpilot checked the same morning; no comfytemp.com listing found. No invented Comfytemp discount code. TOP10 6% is RLT Home only. Product photos and the logo are manufacturer CDN images. Red Light Therapy Top 10 may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. That does not change the specs or live prices cited here.

X