Sun Home Red Light Therapy Review (2026)

Sun Home red light therapy review for 2026: a San Diego premium sauna brand that also sells 660/850 hang panels. Live 1 September prices, thin Trustpilot, brand 140 mW/cm2 with distance unstated, FDA panel wording labeled misleading. Not a versus page.

Medical Review: All articles on Red Light Therapy Top 10 are reviewed for scientific accuracy and evidence-based relevance by our medical expert team. Meet our medical experts →
Red Light Therapy Top 10 · Independent brand review

Red Light Therapy Top 10 · Brand review · September 2026

Table of Contents

Sun Home Red Light Therapy Review (2026)

Sun Home Saunas wordmark from the live manufacturer CDN. Orange droplet, San Diego. Single-brand hero, not a versus lockup, and not a Sunlighten lotus. Device photos sit in the sections below.

Medical review: Articles on Red Light Therapy Top 10 are reviewed for scientific accuracy by our medical expert team. This page is wellness information, not a diagnosis or a treatment plan. Sessions with red or near-infrared light may help recovery-oriented or skin-oriented routines. They are not a treatment for disease.

Sun Home is a premium sauna brand first. Fish and Fischer, LLC sells infrared cabins, outdoor Luminar models, traditional rooms, and cold plunges from San Diego. Red light panels are a secondary hang-on-the-door accessory line, not the reason the storefront exists. This review scores those two rectangular panels only: the Medical-Grade Full Body Red Light Panel (1800W Pro) and the Medical-Grade Desktop Red Light Panel (300W Pro). It does not score Eclipse, Pod, Luminar, Equinox, Solstice, Nova, plunges, or the Radiant MASK. Sunlighten is a different sauna company, with a lotus wordmark and a Kansas address. The orange droplet on this page is Sun Home. Sessions with 660 nm and 850 nm may help wellness routines. They do not turn a door-hang LED array into a cabin, a clinic laser, or an FDA-cleared device. This is one-brand reporting. It is not a versus page and does not crown a market winner.

Brand snapshot

What Sun Home is in 2026

CompanyPremium sauna maker since 2021. San Diego. Panel SKUs are accessories
Not SunlightenOrange droplet wordmark. Different company, different catalog
Lineup in this review1800W Pro hang panel and 300W Pro desktop
Wavelength density660 nm + 850 nm, 50/50. 1800W Pro: 180 + 180. 300W Pro: 30 + 30
ControlsDigital board for red, near-infrared, or both, with a built-in timer. No app
Who it fitsSun Home sauna owners who want a matching 660/850 hang panel with a door hook
Watch-out: FDALive panel copy still says FDA-cleared. Misleading. Only the Radiant MASK is 510(k)
Watch-out: irradianceBrand 140 mW/cm². Distance unstated. Method unnamed. Own row
Watch-out: warranty1 year on the panel. Lifetime / 3-year / 7-year terms are saunas, not this hang SKU
Watch-out: reviewsTrustpilot listing exists. Public index showed 2 reviews, 1 Sep 2026. Thin, sauna-heavy
Brand snapshot, not a scorecard. No crown.

Sun Home Saunas was founded in 2021. The legal entity on the live warranty page is Fish and Fischer, LLC, 1804 Garnet Ave, #216, San Diego, CA 92109. The public catalog is saunas and plunges. The hang panel exists so a cabin buyer can add 660 nm / 850 nm on a door without leaving the same cart. That job split matters. Do not review the sauna as if it were the panel, and do not review the panel as if it were a 64-inch lie-under chassis.

The same storefront also sells the Radiant Face Mask ($399), a Luminar red-light add-on ($1,699), and whole cabins with factory-integrated towers. Those SKUs stay off the score. The mask is a wearable with its own 510(k) marketing. The two rectangular panels are the catalog that belongs on this review.

Live prices, 1 September 2026, USD as printed on sunhomesaunas.com/products.json and the live 1800W and 300W product pages. Medical-Grade Full Body Red Light Panel (1800W Pro, SKU 1024RLT1800) $1,499. Medical-Grade Desktop Red Light Panel (300W Pro, SKU 1024RLT300) $579. No compare-at was published on either variant. August 2026 pack prices of $1,499 and $579 are confirmed live, not stale. Radiant MASK $399 and Luminar add-on $1,699 are live and out of the score. The live header advertises free shipping on all orders and “save up to $1,500 with free shipping.” That is their promotion, not a Top 10 code. No Sun Home coupon is invented here. TOP10 is 6% off current RLT Home live prices only, nearest dollar, and it does not apply to Sun Home. HSA / FSA is listed via a TrueMed tab on both panel pages, which is theirs.

The 2026 Sun Home accessory-panel lineup

Two sizes. Same two wavelengths. Same digital control. Start with physical size, because 35.8 inches is not a 64-inch lie-under chassis, and 15 inches is a targeted desktop, not a standing torso panel.

Model LEDs / size Listed peaks Live catalog price, 1 Sep 2026 Mount note
Medical-Grade Desktop Red Light Panel (300W Pro) 60 LEDs (30 red, 30 NIR), 5W. 38 x 23.5 x 6.5 cm (about 15.0 x 9.3 x 2.6 in) 660 + 850 nm, 50/50 $579. No compare-at. SKU 1024RLT300 Desktop form. No floor stand published in the sticker
Medical-Grade Full Body Red Light Panel (1800W Pro) 360 dual-chip LEDs (180 red, 180 NIR), 5W. 91 x 41.2 x 6.5 cm (about 35.8 x 16.2 x 2.6 in) 660 + 850 nm, 50/50 $1,499. No compare-at. SKU 1024RLT1800 Door hook + pulley included. No floor stand in the sticker
Sun Home Medical-Grade Full Body Red Light Panel 1800W Pro hang panel with red LEDs on
Sun Home Medical-Grade Full Body Red Light Panel (1800W Pro). About 35.8 x 16.2 inches, 360 dual-chip LEDs (180 x 660 nm, 180 x 850 nm). Manufacturer CDN photo, live 1 September 2026. Catalog sticker $1,499. Door hook and pulley, no floor stand in the price. “Medical-Grade” is the Shopify title, not a clearance.

The 300W Pro is the portable SKU: 60 LEDs, about 15 inches tall, built for a desk. It is a face, joint, and targeted-zone panel. It is not a standing full-body routine.

The 1800W Pro is the 35.8-inch hang SKU: 360 dual-chip diodes, about 16.2 inches wide. Live copy calls the sessions full-body. Physically it is a door-hang torso height. There is no 49-inch or 64-inch Sun Home panel in the live catalog. That is a catalog fact, not a smear of the 35.8-inch object. Width is a genuine hang-panel plus if you want more body width on a door. Height is not a 49-inch or 64-inch plus.

Spectrum: two bands, a real 50/50 mix

Sun Home lists two wavelengths on both panels. Count is not the story. Density is: the share of LEDs in each band. The 1800W Pro publishes 180 x 660 nm and 180 x 850 nm. The 300W Pro publishes 30 red and 30 near-infrared. That 50/50 split is a real density choice. Every dual-chip package sits in the two most commonly marketed home-panel bands. Independent red / NIR switching is available on the digital control. That control is real. It does not add 480 nm, 630 nm, 810 nm, 830 nm, or 1064 nm.

Wavelength 1800W Pro 300W Pro
480 nm (blue)Not usedNot used
630 nm (red)Not usedNot used
660 nm (red)180 LEDs (50%)30 LEDs (50%)
810 nm (near infrared)Not listedNot listed
830 nm (near infrared)Not listedNot listed
850 nm (near infrared)180 LEDs (50%)30 LEDs (50%)
1064 nm (deep infrared)Not usedNot used

Sessions with 660 nm may help surface-oriented routines. Sessions with 850 nm may help recovery-oriented routines. Buyers who want almost all of the array in those two bands will like this mix. Buyers who want 810 nm, 830 nm, 1064 nm, 630 nm, or 480 nm will not find those bands here.

Fit note: A concentrated 50/50 660/850 array is the line thesis. Density over count. The cost of that thesis is a two-band catalog. 810 nm and 1064 nm are simply not on these two SKUs.

Power and Irradiance: Measured by Independent Third Parties

Solar power meters over-report LED output. Spectrometers are the accurate reference. Peak compares with peak. Average compares with average. A six-inch figure is not a surface figure, and it should not be converted. This page does not mix those jobs. Sun Home publishes a brand-stated 140 mW/cm² figure in catalog and reseller spec copy. The live manufacturer 1800W product page on 1 September 2026 leads with price and FDA-cleared marketing and does not reprint this number in the HTML we pulled. Distance is not stated. The instrument is not named. The method is not named. Those numbers belong on their own row. They are not ranked as weak for honesty, and they are not rewritten into a fake spectrometer peak this review did not see. No 6-inch Sun Home figure is invented here.

Spectrometer (independent, named method)

Sun Home device Spectrometer peak at 6 inches
1800W Pro Not published on the live 1800W page or products.json body pulled 1 September 2026
300W Pro Not published

Unpublished is unpublished. This review looked for a spectrometer trace, an instrument name, or a lab report for the hang panel. None was printed. None is invented here.

Brand-stated 140 mW/cm² (distance unstated, method unnamed)

Claim What is actually published
Sun Home 140 mW/cm² Catalog and reseller spec copy. Distance not stated. Instrument not named. Method not named. Own row. Not ranked as weak
A 6-inch conversion Not published. Not invented here
Sun Home EMF 0.0 uT at 10 cm Brand claim, unnamed method. Kept on its own row. Not mixed with irradiance

Those three facts can sit next to each other without being ranked as a win. A 140 mW/cm² sticker with no distance is not “higher power” than a named six-inch spectrometer peak from another catalog. Different instruments. Different reporting rules. The 0.0 uT at 10 cm line is an EMF claim, not an irradiance claim, so it stays off the milliwatt row.

Photobiomodulation is dose-dependent. A bigger milliwatt print is not automatically better. Sessions inside a studied window may help. Sessions that ignore the body’s cues may not.

Fit note: The 140 mW/cm² claim is disclosed in catalog copy, not hidden. Instrument unnamed and distance unstated are the remaining paperwork gaps. Do not “fix” 140 by inventing a 6-inch conversion, and do not rank it as weak because it is brand-stated.

LED construction: dual-chip 360 x 5W as a catalog fact

Sun Home’s 1800W Pro is listed as 360 x 5W dual-chip LEDs with eight internal fans. That is a catalog fact. Dual-chip is not a smear. Each package splits power across 660 nm and 850 nm, which can spread both bands across the face of a hang panel. Wavelength density still beats a raw LED count: 360 dual-chip diodes in two bands is a two-band map, not a seven-band map. The 300W Pro is 60 x 5W in the same two-band idea. Construction is not output. Lifespan hours are unpublished on the live panel pages pulled 1 September 2026, so they are not quoted.

Beam angle: 60 degrees

Sun Home catalog copy lists a 60-degree beam. A wider 60-degree lens may help fill a door-width hang at the cost of peak intensity on axis. This page does not invent a measured beam plot beyond what the catalog publishes. The live manufacturer 1800W PDP did not reprint the 60-degree line in HTML on 1 September 2026; the figure remains a catalog fact from spec copy that still matches the August 2026 pack.

Digital control, no companion app

Sun Home’s hang panel uses a digital control for red, near-infrared, or both, with a built-in timer. That three-way switch is real and simple. There is no companion app and no account on these two SKUs. Sessions with that timer may help people who want a board on the panel rather than a phone. They are not medical prescriptions, and they are not a personalised weekly plan written by a human after purchase.

The cost of that workflow is fewer named presets. Buyers who want nine on-device modes will not find that posture here. That is a design choice, not a missing firmware update. Both SKUs stay offline on the hardware scored here.

Sun Home Medical-Grade Desktop Red Light Panel 300W Pro
Sun Home Medical-Grade Desktop Red Light Panel (300W Pro), about 15.0 x 9.3 inches, 60 LEDs (30 x 660 nm, 30 x 850 nm). Manufacturer CDN photo. Live catalog price $579 on 1 September 2026. No stand in the sticker.

What’s in the box, and how the hang actually ships

Sun Home 1800W Pro catalog kit: panel, door hook, and pulley. No floor stand is published in the panel price. Eight internal fans are a catalog cooling fact, not a stand. The 300W Pro is a desktop form. A floor stand is unpublished on both live manufacturer pages, so no stand adder is invented.

Goggles are not published on the live manufacturer 1800W or 300W pages pulled 1 September 2026. This page does not invent included goggles. A third-party reseller lists eye-protection glasses as a bonus gift. That is not manufacturer PDP copy, so it is not treated as confirmed kit. Budget for eyewear if you want it in the first session.

The live header currently advertises free shipping on all orders. Electrical input, IP rating, and weight are not itemized as a clean spec block on the HTML we pulled, so unpublished fields stay unpublished.

Sun Home 1800W Pro red light therapy hang panel, alternate manufacturer photo
Sun Home 1800W Pro, second manufacturer CDN photo. About 35.8 inches tall and 16.2 inches wide. Hung with the included door hook and pulley. Not a Sunlighten wood-frame panel.

Trial, returns, and warranty: keep the panel / sauna split

Sun Home keeps a split. It is not one number. Live help-center return policy (1 September 2026): saunas and cold plunges may be returned within 30 days of delivery if they remain unused and in original, unopened packaging, with a 25% restocking fee plus outbound and inbound shipping. That 25% restock is the sauna and cold-plunge rule. Do not paste it onto the hang panel.

Light-therapy products (the same page groups blankets, masks, and related accessories) may be returned within 30 days of delivery if they come back in original packaging in like-new condition. Items showing signs of use or damage are not eligible. Approved refunds are issued within 21 days of Sun Home receiving the item. Returns must be authorized through the returns portal. This review records that like-new window. It does not invent a panel restocking percentage, because the accessory section does not print 25% on that light-therapy paragraph.

Warranty is also a split. Live warranty page: “a complete 1-year warranty on all components of the Infrared Sauna Blankets and Red Light Therapy devices.” Lifetime cabinetry, 3-year controls, and 7-year Equinox / Solstice terms apply to saunas, not to this hang panel. Do not flatten a 1-year panel into a lifetime sauna promise. Extended warranties are offered for purchase on the same page.

HSA / FSA eligibility is listed via a TrueMed tab on the live 1800W and 300W pages (Pay Monthly / HSA/FSA). That is their checkout path, not a Top 10 discount.

A note on FDA: panel wording is misleading, mask 510(k) only

Registration is a listing. Clearance is a 510(k). Approval is a different process. No rectangular home red light panel on this site is presented as FDA-cleared or FDA-approved.

Live Sun Home 1800W and 300W product pages still open with “FDA-cleared” and put “Medical-Grade” in the Shopify title. That panel wording is misleading. Only the separate Radiant MASK is marketed as 510(k) cleared. openFDA 510(k) search on 1 September 2026 returned no applicant match for “Sun Home” or “Sun Home Saunas.” This page does not invent a panel K-number. It does not invent a mask K-number either, and it does not treat the mask as the panel. “Medical-Grade” is a marketing string in the product name, not a clearance. A wearable 510(k) does not travel to a 35.8-inch hang panel sitting in the same cart.

Sessions with these panels may help general wellness routines. They are not a treatment for any named disease. Shoppers who need clearance will not find it on this panel.

Fit note: Honest “only the mask is 510(k)” is the regulatory posture this review will keep. Do not launder the mask’s clearance onto the panel, and do not treat “Medical-Grade” as a K-number.

User reviews: Trustpilot, 1 September 2026

Public reviews on this page are scored from independent Trustpilot listings, not from manufacturer star widgets. On-site Stamped copy around 4.9 from 7 panel reviews, and schema aggregateRating values around 4.86 from 7, are a different dataset and are not mixed in.

Trustpilot · 1 September 2026

Thin listing

trustpilot.com/review/sunhomesaunas.com exists. Public index on 1 September 2026 showed 2 reviews. Direct Trustpilot HTML was bot-walled from this writing environment (403 / 500), so this page does not invent a star average. Peak Saunas’ August 2026 read also called the listing low volume and mixed.

Company-wide sample. Two reviews cannot represent the hang panel. The mix is sauna-heavy, the same way a company-wide sauna listing is sauna-heavy. This is not a winner badge.

If Sun Home later grows a large independent panel sample, this section can move. This page will not invent that sample, and it will not substitute shop stars to fill the gap.

Who Sun Home actually fits

A reasonable first stop

When this catalog is the right panel conversation

  • Already own, or plan to own, a Sun Home sauna or plunge and want a matching 660/850 hang panel that uses a door hook and pulley.
  • Want a 50/50 660/850 split as a density choice, not a compromise, on a 60-LED desktop or a 360 dual-chip, ~16.2-inch-wide hang panel.
  • Want a simple red / NIR / both timer with no companion app.
  • Want eight internal fans and a catalog 60-degree beam on a door-hang face.
  • Want HSA / FSA via TrueMed, free shipping as advertised on the live header, and a 30-day like-new window on light-therapy accessories.
  • Accept a brand-stated 140 mW/cm² figure with no named instrument and no stated distance, unpublished goggles, and a 1-year panel warranty that is not the sauna lifetime term.

Look at the 16-brand table instead

When this catalog is the wrong first stop

  • Need 480 nm, 630 nm, 810 nm, 830 nm, or 1064 nm. Those bands are not on either panel.
  • Need a named spectrometer model at six inches. Sun Home publishes a brand 140 mW/cm² figure and does not name the instrument or the distance.
  • Need a 49-inch or 64-inch chassis, or a lie-under full-body panel. The largest live SKU is about 35.8 x 16.2 inches.
  • Need a floor stand and standard goggles already in the sticker. The hang kit is a door hook and pulley. Goggles are unpublished on the manufacturer panel pages.
  • Need a 60-day trial with prepaid return shipping, or a 3-year panel warranty. The live light-therapy window is 30 days, like-new. Panel warranty is 1 year.
  • Need an FDA-cleared panel. Live copy still says the panel is FDA-cleared. That is misleading. Only the separate Radiant MASK is marketed as 510(k).

Close 660/850 rivals belong on a versus URL when that URL is actually live, and on the 16-brand table, not under a crown on this review.

This review stays on one catalog. Head-to-heads live elsewhere. The Sun Home versus RLT Home URL is planned on this site and currently 404s in WordPress (checked 1 September 2026), so it is labeled planned. No Sun Home-versus-versus pages are invented here. The closest live two-band comparison already on this site is Joovv versus RLT Home, which is a different brand.

Frequently asked questions

Is Sun Home a sauna brand or a panel brand?

Primarily a premium sauna company that also sells 660/850 accessory panels. This review scores the 1800W Pro hang panel and the 300W Pro desktop only. It does not score Eclipse, Pod, Luminar, Equinox, Solstice, Nova, plunges, or the MASK. The panel is not a sauna.

Is Sun Home the same company as Sunlighten?

No. Sun Home Saunas is a San Diego premium sauna and cold-plunge brand founded in 2021. Sunlighten is a different infrared-sauna company with its own 660/850 accessory panels and a lotus wordmark. This page does not reuse Sunlighten copy, logos, or scores. The orange droplet is Sun Home.

Is two wavelengths worse than seven?

Not automatically. Density matters more than count. Sun Home puts 50% of the 1800W Pro at 660 nm and 50% at 850 nm. That is a concentrated two-band design. Buyers who want 810 nm, 830 nm, 1064 nm, 630 nm, or 480 nm will not find those bands here. Pick the density map, not the bigger integer.

Can I treat 140 mW/cm² as a spectrometer peak at 6 inches?

No. Sun Home’s catalog 140 mW/cm² does not name the instrument or the distance. This page keeps that figure on its own row and does not invent a 6-inch conversion. Unpublished spectrometer traces stay unpublished. The 0.0 uT at 10 cm line is a separate EMF claim, not an irradiance figure.

Does Sun Home use dual-chip LEDs?

Yes, as a catalog fact on the 1800W Pro: 360 x 5W dual-chip, eight fans. Dual-chip splits each package across 660 nm and 850 nm. That is construction, not a smear, and not a substitute for a named irradiance method.

Do stands and goggles come in the box?

No floor stand in either panel price. The 1800W Pro ships with a door hook and pulley. Goggles are not published on the live manufacturer 1800W or 300W pages. This review does not invent them. A third-party reseller bonus is not manufacturer PDP copy.

How does the 30-day return actually work?

Keep the split. Saunas and cold plunges: 30 days, unused, unopened, 25% restocking plus roundtrip freight. Light-therapy products: 30 days, original packaging, like-new condition; refunds within 21 days of receipt. Accessory restocking is not stated as 25% on that light-therapy paragraph, so this page does not invent a panel restocking percentage.

Does the 1-year panel warranty also cover the sauna for 1 year?

No. Keep the split. Red light therapy devices and infrared blankets: 1 year on all components. Saunas keep their own lifetime / 3-year / 7-year terms by model, with 90-day labor and shipping on current infrared cabins. Flattening those into one number would be inaccurate.

Is the Sun Home panel FDA-cleared?

Live copy still says the panel is FDA-cleared. That is misleading. Only the separate Radiant MASK is marketed as 510(k) cleared. This page does not invent a panel K-number. “Medical-Grade” in the product name is marketing.

What do public user reviews say?

Independent Trustpilot, not the shop widget: listing at trustpilot.com/review/sunhomesaunas.com, public index showed 2 reviews on 1 September 2026. Thin, company-wide, sauna-heavy. Score not invented (Trustpilot bot-walled). On-site 4.9 from 7 panel reviews is not mixed into that figure. Not a winner badge.

Is there a Sun Home discount code on this page?

No. Catalog stickers on 1 September 2026: 300W Pro $579, 1800W Pro $1,499. Free shipping on the live header is theirs, not a code we invented. TOP10 6% applies to RLT Home live prices only, in the funnel at the end of this page.

Where should shoppers go for a Sun Home versus RLT Home comparison?

The slug /sun-home-vs-rlt-home/ is planned and currently a WordPress 404. No Sun Home-versus-versus URLs are invented here. For a wider field, use the 16-brand ranking CTAs on this page. Joovv versus RLT Home is a live two-brand page for a different 660/850 catalog.

If the fit is a seven-band full-body panel instead

A dedicated seven-band line sits at the end of this review on purpose. It is not mixed through the Sun Home spec sections and it is not awarded a crown here. Shoppers who wanted an in-stock 49-inch or 64-inch chassis, a seven-band mix (480, 630, 660, 810, 830, 850, 1064 nm), nine named modes, and a personalised weekly plan are looking at a different product. Live 1 September 2026 prices from redlighttherapyhome.com/products.json: RLT Home Total Spectrum MINI $495 (TOP10 $465), RLT Home Total Spectrum COMPACT $995 ($935), RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX $1,595 ($1,499), RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA $2,595 ($2,439), RLT Home Total Spectrum ELITE $4,495 ($4,225). TOP10 is 6% off current RLT Home stickers only, nearest dollar. No Sun Home code is invented. Home panels in that catalog are FDA-registered, not cleared. Registration is a listing.

RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX seven-band red light therapy panel
RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX, one of the in-stock seven-band panels, shown only in this end funnel. Manufacturer CDN photo. Live price $1,595 (TOP10 $1,499). Not a ranking of Sun Home.

RLT Home Total Spectrum MINI is the 72-LED tabletop. RLT Home Total Spectrum COMPACT is the 216-LED mid panel. RLT Home Total Spectrum MAX is the 360-LED, 49.2-inch panel. RLT Home Total Spectrum ULTRA is the 480-LED, 64.3-inch lie-under panel. RLT Home Total Spectrum ELITE is the 864-LED, 65 by 20.5-inch flagship. Use the ranking board, and use the planned Sun Home versus RLT Home slug when that page is actually live.

RLT Home only

TOP10 is 6% off the current RLT Home live price, nearest dollar. It does not apply to Sun Home. Sun Home stickers on this page are manufacturer USD. Free shipping on the live header is Sun Home’s promotion, not a code invented here.

Bottom line

Sun Home in 2026 is a San Diego premium sauna company that also sells two 660/850 accessory panels: 300W Pro $579 and 1800W Pro $1,499, door hook and pulley on the hang SKU, no floor stand in the sticker. Fifty-fifty 660/850 density is a real mix. Dual-chip 360 x 5W, eight fans, 60-degree beam as catalog facts. Brand irradiance 140 mW/cm², distance unstated, instrument unnamed, not ranked as weak. Spectrometer not published. EMF 0.0 uT at 10 cm kept on its own row. Goggles unpublished. Light-therapy 30-day like-new returns; 25% restock is the sauna and cold-plunge rule. 1-year panel warranty versus sauna lifetime / 3-year / 7-year terms. Live panel copy still says FDA-cleared; that is misleading. Only the Radiant MASK is 510(k). “Medical-Grade” is marketing. Trustpilot listing exists, public index showed 2 reviews as of 1 September 2026, thin and sauna-heavy, score not invented. Enough to judge fit. Not a market crown. Not Sunlighten.

Important: This article is general wellness information and does not constitute medical advice. Speak with a qualified healthcare professional before starting any new therapy, particularly if you have cancer, are pregnant, or are managing a serious health condition. The Sun Home panel is not presented here as FDA-cleared. Live copy still says FDA-cleared; that wording is labeled misleading. Only the separate Radiant MASK is marketed as 510(k) cleared. No K-number is invented. Sessions with these lights may help general wellness routines. They are not a treatment for disease.

Prices pulled 1 September 2026 from sunhomesaunas.com/products.json, the live 1800W and 300W product pages, and redlighttherapyhome.com/products.json. Return and warranty language checked against sunhomesaunas.com/pages/return-policy and sunhomesaunas.com/pages/warranty. Trustpilot HTML was bot-walled; the listing is named as thin (2 reviews in the public index). The versus RLT Home slug currently 404s in WordPress. No Sun Home discount code. TOP10 6% is RLT Home only. Product photos and the logo are manufacturer CDN images, not a Sunlighten mark. Red Light Therapy Top 10 may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. That does not change the specs or live prices cited here.

Close Welcome Bar